Home > Uncategorized > daily 05/16/2013

daily 05/16/2013

    • I have been thinking about it. People think that I have not been, but I have. Because I love those characters and love that world. I am stroking my chin and scratching my head. I have many, many elements that I think would work really well in another [INCREDIBLES] film, and if I can get ‘em to click all together, I would probably wanna do that.
    • In the same THR interview, Bird also revealed that Kathleen Kennedy and George Lucas approached him about directing STAR WARS: EPISODE VII, and that he turned them down because it would’ve pulled him off of TOMORROWLAND, which he believes is “really special and unique”.

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

